Status

Not quite going well so far.  I was really busy last week and didn’t read more than once.  It was interesting, but not exciting.  I don’t feel connected to any of it.

I have been pondering subscribing to a newspaper like the Sunday Times.  Then I could read it during the week, I would feel obligated since I spent money on it, and I wouldn’t have to rely on a computer.  But I feel that has worse environmental implications.  Sure, its compostable (minus the plastic it is delivered in), but so many resources and chemicals went into producing the newspaper and delivering it to my doorstep.  But if I still don’t do it this week I’ll have to change something.

 

 

 

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

