Updates!

Hello blog! I am so sorry I have been neglecting you. I have not been neglecting the news! Just my posts.

Over the past week I managed to stay in touch with the news and the environment by attending a guest speaker presentation on his documentary, Chasing Ice, engaging in my first shift with Boulder Food Rescue, and reading a Colorado Daily paper.

Although I have generally not been able to commit 3 days a week to reading the news, I feel the amount of time I have been able to commit to engaging in local and world topics be it reading articles or conversing with friends and getting involved has made me feel more connected to local issues in Colorado. There is so much going on in the world, and it is easier to focus in on a few things at a time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

