Last day!

Soooo I just read the guidelines for my project and I guess I’m done today! Sadly, that’s such a relief. This project basically just loomed in the back of my head for 2 months.

But I did get some good environmental news today. I went to another panel discussion at CU that focused on infinite growth vs finite resources. While it’s not exactly a new topic, David Orr brought up the question: do we even deserve to be sustained? Meaning, why do we deserve to be here? Only when we can clarify this can we really make the right decisions on how to sustain ourselves.

“If you’re an optimist, you don’t know enough. If you’re in despair you’re sinning”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

